ABER is an Oslo based band consisting of members Hedda Aronssen, Lars Støvland, Eivind Molden Norseng and Oliver James Hardaker.

They first entered the synth-pop music scene back in 2018 with their first single “I don’t love you anymore” a breakup song disguised within catchy up beat grooves and melodies. After a run of shows and festivals they continued with two more single releases, “Gold” followed by “Just like you”  which cemented their punchy pop sound and love of relatable lyrics. 

The next single “I’ll give in” is due in November 2019 and promises to show a more melancholic and solemn side to the band, with an album following in 2020.